Website Manager


The Board of Directors is composed of individuals from across the community.  Their common goal is to provide the children of Plum the best baseball and softball organization possible.  This organization will provide an equal and fair opportunity to all players, coaches, and managers.  Their focus will be the "on-field" experience for each child.

PBSA Board of Directors
Executive Board

TitleNameEmail Address
PresidentDan Macioce [email protected]
Vice PresidentBill Rumcik [email protected]
TreasurerJulie Kline [email protected]
SecretaryJoe Bonazza [email protected]
Director of Field Maintenance   Shawn Lafferty [email protected]
Director of OperationsMatt Desantis [email protected]
Director of BaseballKirk Rhoades [email protected]
Director of SoftballJustin Stephans [email protected]


TitleNameEmail Address
Director of BaseballKirk Rhoades [email protected]
League Rep - T-BallJustin Pifer [email protected]
League Rep - Rookie Baseball  Joel Kline
 [email protected]
League Rep - Minor BaseballAndy Verrengia [email protected]
League Rep - Junior BaseballAdam Walker [email protected]
League Rep - Pony BaseballTom Schohn
 [email protected]
League Rep - Legion BaseballBill Rumcik
 [email protected]


TitleNameEmail Address
Director of SoftballJustin Stephans[email protected]
Assistant Director - Fast Pitch SoftballPhil Bernosky
[email protected]
Assistant Director - Slow Pitch Softball Mark Proviano [email protected] 
League Rep - 8U/Rookie SoftballPhil Bernosky
[email protected]
League Rep - Minor SoftballSean Haerr[email protected]
League Rep - Junior SoftballDeanna Hadley[email protected]
League Rep - Senior SoftballJoe Panichella[email protected]

Other Appointed Positions

TitleNameEmail Address
Director of EquipmentRyan Fulmer[email protected]
WebmasterOpen [email protected]